Swindon Wildcats - Schedule

Date Comp Home Score Away

August 2016

Wed 31 Aug 7.45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
Challenge Swindon Wildcats 2 - 1 Basingstoke Bison

September 2016

Sat 03 Sep 5.45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
Challenge Swindon Wildcats 7 - 2 Bracknell Bees
Sun 04 Sep 6pm
John Nike Leisuresport Complex
Challenge Bracknell Bees 5 - 3 Swindon Wildcats
Wed 07 Sep 7:30pm
Planet Ice, Basingstoke
Challenge Basingstoke Bison 4 - 3 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 10 Sep 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 3 - 4 Guildford Flames
Sun 11 Sep 5:30pm
Planet Ice, Peterborough
EPIHL - Cup Peterborough Phantoms 6 - 1 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 17 Sep 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 5 - 2 Manchester Phoenix
Sun 18 Sep 5:30pm
Hull Ice Arena
EPIHL - Cup Hull Pirates 4 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 24 Sep 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 2 - 1 Telford Tigers
Sun 25 Sep 6pm
The Spectrum
EPIHL - Cup Guildford Flames 4 - 7 Swindon Wildcats

October 2016

Sat 01 Oct 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 6 - 2 Bracknell Bees
Sun 02 Oct 4:30pm
Fylde Coast Ice Arena, Blackpool
EPIHL - Cup Manchester Phoenix 1 - 5 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 08 Oct 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 5 - 3 Peterborough Phantoms
Sun 09 Oct 6pm
Telford Ice Rink
EPIHL - Cup Telford Tigers 2 - 1 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 15 Oct 5:45pm
KIDS GO FREE!
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 6 - 4 Hull Pirates
Sun 16 Oct 5:30pm
Planet Ice, Peterborough
EPIHL Peterborough Phantoms 3 - 1 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 22 Oct 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 7 - 6 Guildford Flames
Sun 23 Oct 5:30pm
Hull Ice Arena
EPIHL Hull Pirates 7 - 4 Swindon Wildcats
Wed 26 Oct 7.45pm
KIDS GO FREE!
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 1 - 2 Milton Keynes Lightning
Sat 29 Oct 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 1 - 2 Basingstoke Bison
Sun 30 Oct 5:30pm
iceSheffield
EPIHL - Cup Sheffield Steeldogs 6 - 2 Swindon Wildcats

November 2016

Sat 05 Nov 7pm
Planet Ice, Peterborough
EPIHL Peterborough Phantoms 4 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 12 Nov 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL - Cup Swindon Wildcats 7 - 3 Sheffield Steeldogs
Sun 13 Nov 6pm
John Nike Leisuresport Complex
EPIHL - Cup Bracknell Bees 1 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 19 Nov 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 3 - 2 Manchester Phoenix
Sun 20 Nov 5:30pm
Planet Ice, MK
EPIHL - Cup Milton Keynes Lightning 3 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 26 Nov 6:30pm
Planet Ice, Basingstoke
EPIHL - Cup Basingstoke Bison 4 - 1 Swindon Wildcats
Sun 27 Nov 6pm
Telford Ice Rink
EPIHL Telford Tigers 6 - 0 Swindon Wildcats

December 2016

Sat 03 Dec 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 6 - 5 Sheffield Steeldogs
Sat 10 Dec 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 5 - 6 Telford Tigers
Sun 11 Dec 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
Challenge Swindon Wildcats 15 - 16 Swindon Legends
Sat 17 Dec 7pm
Planet Ice, MK
EPIHL Milton Keynes Lightning 4 - 3 Swindon Wildcats
Sun 18 Dec 5:30pm
Hull Ice Arena
EPIHL Hull Pirates 2 - 3 Swindon Wildcats
Mon 26 Dec 6:30pm
Planet Ice, Basingstoke
EPIHL Basingstoke Bison 3 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Tue 27 Dec 4pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 3 - 1 Basingstoke Bison
Sat 31 Dec 4pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 4 - 2 Guildford Flames

January 2017

Sun 01 Jan 6pm
John Nike Leisuresport Complex
EPIHL Bracknell Bees 1 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 07 Jan 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 3 - 2 Hull Pirates
Sun 08 Jan 6pm
Telford Ice Rink
EPIHL Telford Tigers 8 - 3 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 14 Jan 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 0 - 2 Peterborough Phantoms
Sun 15 Jan 5:30pm
iceSheffield
EPIHL Sheffield Steeldogs 2 - 4 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 21 Jan 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 5 - 0 Manchester Phoenix
Sun 22 Jan 6pm
The Spectrum
EPIHL Guildford Flames 3 - 1 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 28 Jan 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 2 - 8 Telford Tigers

February 2017

Sat 04 Feb 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 2 - 1 Milton Keynes Lightning
Sat 11 Feb 7pm
Planet Ice, MK
EPIHL Milton Keynes Lightning 4 - 5 Swindon Wildcats
Sun 12 Feb 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 2 - 1 Bracknell Bees
Wed 15 Feb 7.45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 1 - 4 Peterborough Phantoms
Sat 18 Feb 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 5 - 4 Sheffield Steeldogs
Sun 19 Feb 6pm
John Nike Leisuresport Complex
EPIHL Bracknell Bees 5 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 25 Feb 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 6 - 2 Milton Keynes Lightning
Sun 26 Feb 5:30pm
iceSheffield
EPIHL Sheffield Steeldogs 3 - 5 Swindon Wildcats

March 2017

Sat 04 Mar 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 7 - 0 Bracknell Bees
Sun 05 Mar 6pm
The Spectrum
EPIHL Guildford Flames 4 - 1 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 11 Mar 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 5 - 2 Hull Pirates
Sat 18 Mar 5:45pm
Swindon Ice Arena
EPIHL Swindon Wildcats 6 - 5 Basingstoke Bison
Sun 19 Mar 5:30pm
Planet Ice, Basingstoke
EPIHL Basingstoke Bison 4 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Wed 22 Mar 7:30pm
TBC
Playoffs Milton Keynes Lightning v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 25 Mar 5:45pm
Link Centre
Playoffs Swindon Wildcats v Hull Pirates
Sun 26 Mar 5:30pm
TBC
Playoffs Basingstoke Bison v Swindon Wildcats
Wed 29 Mar 7:45pm
TBC
Playoffs Swindon Wildcats v Milton Keynes Lightning

April 2017

Sat 01 Apr 6:00pm
TBC
Playoffs Hull Pirates v Swindon Wildcats
Sun 02 Apr 5:45pm
TBC
Playoffs Swindon Wildcats v Basingstoke Bison

@SWINWILDCATS