Swindon Wildcats - Schedule

Date Comp Home Score Away

September 2018

Sat 01 Sep 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
Challenge Swindon Wildcats 5 - 2 Bracknell Bees
Sun 02 Sep 18:00
John Nike Leisure Complex
Challenge Bracknell Bees 4 - 5 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 08 Sep 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
Challenge Swindon Wildcats 4 - 3 Streatham IHC
Sun 09 Sep 18:45
Streatham Ice Rink
Challenge Streatham IHC 1 - 6 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 15 Sep 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
Autumn Cup Swindon Wildcats 8 - 2 Hull Pirates
Sun 16 Sep
Hull Ice Arena
Autumn Cup Hull Pirates 3 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 22 Sep
iceSheffield
Autumn Cup Sheffield Steeldogs 3 - 4 Swindon Wildcats
Sun 23 Sep 16:00
Better Link Centre, Swindon
Autumn Cup Swindon Wildcats 4 - 2 Sheffield Steeldogs
Sat 29 Sep 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
Autumn Cup Swindon Wildcats 6 - 4 Telford Tigers
Sun 30 Sep
Telford Ice Rink
Autumn Cup Telford Tigers 5 - 3 Swindon Wildcats

October 2018

Sat 06 Oct 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League/Cup Swindon Wildcats 4 - 0 Invicta Dynamos
Sun 07 Oct 17:15
Planet Ice, Gillingham
League/Cup Invicta Dynamos 0 - 8 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 13 Oct 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League/Cup Swindon Wildcats 6 - 0 Raiders
Sun 14 Oct 18:00
John Nike Leisure Complex
League/Cup Bracknell Bees 3 - 4 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 20 Oct 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon - KIDS GO FREE
League/Cup Swindon Wildcats 1 - 4 Streatham IHC
Sun 21 Oct 18:45
Streatham Ice Rink
League/Cup Streatham IHC 4 - 7 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 27 Oct 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League/Cup Swindon Wildcats 9 - 0 MK Thunder
Sun 28 Oct 17:30
Sapphire Ice and Leisure
League/Cup Raiders 2 - 3 Swindon Wildcats

November 2018

Fri 02 Nov 19:30
Planet Ice, Peterborough
Autumn Cup Peterborough Phantoms 4 - 3 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 03 Nov 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats 8 - 0 Invicta Dynamos
Sun 04 Nov 18:45
Planet Ice, Milton Keynes
League/Cup MK Thunder 1 - 5 Swindon Wildcats
Fri 09 Nov 19:30
Better Link Centre, Swindon
Autumn Cup Swindon Wildcats 3 - 3 Peterborough Phantoms
Sat 10 Nov 18:30
Planet Ice, Basingstoke
League/Cup Basingstoke Bison 3 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sun 11 Nov 17:15
Planet Ice, Gillingham
League Invicta Dynamos 1 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 17 Nov 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League/Cup Swindon Wildcats 4 - 1 Basingstoke Bison
Sun 18 Nov 17:30
Planet Ice, Peterborough
League/Cup Peterborough Phantoms 3 - 5 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 24 Nov 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon - KIDS GO FREE
League Swindon Wildcats 3 - 1 MK Thunder
Sun 25 Nov 18:00
John Nike Leisure Complex
League Bracknell Bees 5 - 4 Swindon Wildcats

December 2018

Sat 01 Dec 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League/Cup Swindon Wildcats 2 - 4 Peterborough Phantoms
Sun 02 Dec 18:45
Streatham Ice Rink
League Streatham IHC 2 - 6 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 08 Dec 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats 2 - 5 Raiders
Sun 09 Dec 17:30
Planet Ice, Peterborough
League Peterborough Phantoms 3 - 2 Swindon Wildcats
Sat 15 Dec 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Invicta Dynamos
Sun 16 Dec 17:30
Sapphire Ice and Leisure
League Raiders v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 22 Dec 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League/Cup Swindon Wildcats v Bracknell Bees
Sun 23 Dec 18:00
John Nike Leisure Complex
League/Cup Bracknell Bees v Swindon Wildcats
Fri 28 Dec 18:30
Planet Ice, Basingstoke
League Basingstoke Bison v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 29 Dec 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Peterborough Phantoms

January 2019

Tue 01 Jan 16:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
Charity Challenge Swindon Wildcats v Bracknell Bees
Wed 02 Jan -
John Nike Leisure Complex
Bracknell Bees v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 05 Jan 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v MK Thunder
Sun 06 Jan 17:15
Planet Ice, Gillingham
League Invicta Dynamos v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 19 Jan 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Streatham IHC
Sun 20 Jan 18:45
Planet Ice, Milton Keynes
League MK Thunder v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 26 Jan 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Peterborough Phantoms
Sun 27 Jan 17:30
Sapphire Ice and Leisure
League Raiders v Swindon Wildcats

February 2019

Sat 09 Feb 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Bracknell Bees
Sun 10 Feb 17:30
Planet Ice, Peterborough
League Peterborough Phantoms v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 16 Feb 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Basingstoke Bison
Sun 17 Feb 18:30
Planet Ice, Basingstoke
League Basingstoke Bison v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 23 Feb 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Raiders
Sun 24 Feb 18:45
Streatham Ice Rink
League Streatham IHC v Swindon Wildcats

March 2019

Sun 03 Mar 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Basingstoke Bison
Sat 09 Mar 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Streatham IHC
Sat 16 Mar 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Bracknell Bees
Sun 17 Mar 18:45
Planet Ice, Milton Keynes
League MK Thunder v Swindon Wildcats

@SWINWILDCATS