Swindon Wildcats - Schedule

Date Comp Home Score Away

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 17:30
Alexandra Palace, London
League Haringey Huskies v Swindon Wildcats

October 2017

Sun 01 Oct 19:45
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Chelmsford Chieftains
Sat 07 Oct 17:15
SilverBlades Ice Rink, Gillingham
League Invicta Mustangs v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 14 Oct 18:00
John Nike Leisuresport Centre, Bracknell
League Bracknell Hornets v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 21 Oct 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Guildford Phoenix
Sun 29 Oct 19:45
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Peterborough Phantoms 2

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Basingstoke Buffalo
Sun 12 Nov 17:30
Planet Ice, Peterborough
League Peterborough Phantoms 2 v Swindon Wildcats
Sun 26 Nov 19:45
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Solent Devils

December 2017

Sat 02 Dec 18:00
SilverBlades Ice Rink, Slough
League Slough Jets v Swindon Wildcats
Sun 17 Dec 19:45
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Invicta Mustangs

January 2018

Sun 07 Jan 19:45
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Haringey Huskies
Sat 13 Jan 17:00
Planet Ice, Gosport
League Solent Devils v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 20 Jan 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Oxford City Stars
Sun 21 Jan 18:30
Riverside Leisure Centre, Chelmsford
League Chelmsford Chieftains v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 27 Jan 18:30
Planet Ice, Basingstoke
League Basingstoke Buffalo v Swindon Wildcats

February 2018

Sat 03 Feb 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Cardiff Fire 2
Sat 10 Feb 17:00
Oxford Ice Rink
League Bristol Pitbulls v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 17 Feb 17:30
Spectrum, Guildford
League Guildford Phoenix v Swindon Wildcats
Sat 24 Feb 18:15
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Bracknell Hornets
Sun 25 Feb 18:15
Oxford Ice Rink
League Oxford City Stars v Swindon Wildcats

March 2018

Sat 03 Mar 18:30
Ice Arena Wales, Cardiff
League Cardiff Fire 2 v Swindon Wildcats
Sun 04 Mar 19:45
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Bristol Pitbulls
Sun 18 Mar 19:45
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Lee Valley Lions
Sun 25 Mar 19:45
Better Link Centre, Swindon
League Swindon Wildcats v Slough Jets

April 2018

Sat 07 Apr 17:30
Lee Valley Ice Rink, London
League Lee Valley Lions v Swindon Wildcats

@SWINWILDCATS